Spend a morning or evening with us at an informal Admissions Coffee Tour to observe the classroom firsthand and/or bring the whole family to a Saturday Open House.

Admissions Coffee Tours

Attendance at a 90-minute Admissions Coffee Tour is a requirement for enrollment at Families Together (before or after the application deadline). These events are intended for adults only so we kindly request that you do not bring children. RSVPs are required for Admissions Coffee Tours and space is limited. If you are interested in attending an Admissions Coffee Tour, please contact us or call our office at 773-381-5200 with your requested date.

Admissions Coffee Tours will be held on the following dates throughout the 2019-2020 school year:

Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 9:30 to 11 a.m.

Thursday, November 14, 2019, 7 to 8:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 9:30 to 11 a.m.

Wednesday, January 8, 2020, 7 to 8:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 16, 2020, 9:30 to 11 a.m.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 9:30 to 11 a.m.

Wednesday, February 5, 2020, 9:30 to 11 a.m.

Tuesday, February 25, 2020, 9:30 to 11 a.m.

Thursday, March 19, 2020, 9:30 to 11 a.m.

Wednesday April 15, 2020, 9:30 to 11 a.m.

Tuesday, May 5, 2020, 9:30 to 11 a.m.


Open Houses

Open Houses are a relaxed opportunity to visit the school with your child, play in our classrooms, and speak with our staff, current Co-Op families and representatives from the Board of Directors.

Attendance at an Open House is not required for admission to the Co-Op.

Bring your family and drop in anytime from 10 a.m. to noon on the following Saturdays:

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Saturday, February 22, 2020


For more information or to sign up for an admissions coffee tour please contact us or send us an email at admissions@ftcns.org.